AN (EVOLVING) LIST OF RESOURCES AND ORGANIZATIONS TO SUPPORT

ACLU https://www.aclu.org

Action Group Network http://actiongroups.net

ADAPT http://www.adapt.org

The Ali Forney Center http://www.aliforneycenter.org

Anti-Defamation League http://www.adl.org/about-adl/

The Audre Lorde Project http://alp.org

Black Lives Matter http://blacklivesmatter.com

Border Angels http://www.borderangels.org

Boys and Girls Clubs of America http://www.bgca.org

Broadway Advocacy Coalition https://www.facebook.com/bwayadvocacycoalition/

Campaign Zero http://www.joincampaignzero.org/#vision

The Center for Reproductive Rights https://www.reproductiverights.org

Center for the Independence of the Disabled, NY http://www.cidny.org

Charity Navigator http://www.charitynavigator.org

The Coalition for Humane Immigration Rights of Los Angeles (CHIRLA) http://www.chirla.org

The Council on American-Islamic Relations https://www.cair.com

Define American https://defineamerican.com

Disability Rights Education & Defense Fund https://dredf.org

Earthjustice http://earthjustice.org

Emerge America https://emerge.ngpvanhost.com/contribute

Emily’s List https://secure.emilyslist.org/page/contribute/donate-to-emily

The Jubilee http://howlround.com/welcome-to-the-jubilee

League of Women Voters http://lwv.org

The Mazzoni Center https://www.mazzonicenter.org

National Association for the Advancement of Colored People (NAACP) http://www.naacp.org

National Council on Independent Living http://www.ncil.org

Native American Rights Fund http://www.narf.org

NextGen Climate Action https://nextgenclimate.org

New York State Youth Leadership Council https://www.nysylc.org

NARAL Pro-Choice America http://www.naral.org

Planned Parenthood https://www.plannedparenthood.org

Queer Detainee Empowerment Project http://www.qdep.org

Running Start http http://runningstartonline.org

Reproductive Health Access Project http://www.reproductiveaccess.org

She Should Run https://sheshouldrun.nationbuilder.com/donate

The Sierra Club http://sierraclub.org

Southern Poverty Law Center https://www.splcenter.org

Sylvia Rivera Law Project http://srlp.org

Trans Lifeline https://www.translifeline.org

The Trevor Project http://www.thetrevorproject.org

The Union of Concerned Scientists http://www.ucsusa.org

White Helmets https://www.whitehelmets.org/en 

The Young Center for Immigrant Children’s Rights http://theyoungcenter.org